RSS

My Dream Job : an artist

03 Jun

Hi there!

My name is Faiza Nur Hanifah. you can call me Izaa or Ijah. I want to tell you about my dream job.

My dream job is an artist. An artist is a person who creates an artistic things such as painting, sculpture, handicraft, and many more. Why i want to become an artist is because i love art so much and i love to create something artistic. And     i love to express my feeling into something beautiful. Oh for your info,  i can do drawing, painting, and crafting. in crafting i usually make my own handmade character doll or greeting cards. but i like painting most because i love to express what i feel to the canvas then display it in my room. hahahaha

but i can’t be an artist right now because my mom said that an artist job can’t make much money. hahaha so i decided to make an artist job as my hobby hehehehe.

 

i guess that’s all about my dream job.

so, what’s yours?

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment